• Hi Backers! This is just a quick reminder that On Sunday August 18th at 3pm Eastern (8pm UK, 9pm Central European Time) I'm doing a special livestream about Unschooling. This is number 3 in the life-changing ideas series. This livestream is for patrons at Rockstar Entrepreneur level up. You are warmly invited to join in! Email me in advance to get access to discord. You still have time to read Instead of Education by John Holt in advance of the livestream and think about any questions or issues that you'd like to raise.